New Officers and Members of the Board of Directors

Congratulations to the newest members of our Board of Directors! Agnes Pietrzak (Loyola University, IL) and Tiffany Moon (UT Southwestern, TX) were elected during the ISPCOP business meeting October 24, 2016. They will both be serving three year terms. Naveen Eipe was elected Vice-President for Education and Adrian Sultana was elected as Secretary of ISPCOP.