Board Member and Governance Update

During the ISPCOP business meeting October 26, 2015 in San Diego, CA., the following 4 members were elected or re-elected to the board of directors: Konstantin Balonov, David Torres, Patrick Ziemann-Gimmel, Vidya Raman. Welcome and congratulations! Thank you to outgoing BOD member Hendrikus (Harry) Lemmens for his service over the past 2 years, and congratulations to Olubuloka (Bukky) Nafiu, who has been elected Vice-President for Research.